Page Title
Kindly settle your debt to Jabatan Bendahari in order to undergo the practicum. Please contact CUIC Service Desk(04-9284917) for more information. Thank You.

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Sobri Don

Director 

extension  04 928 4910 
email icon  bri1182@uum.edu.my 

Dr. Kamarul Bahrain Abdul Manaf

Deputy Director 

extension  04 928 4914
email icon  kama1183@uum.edu.my 

Prof. Dr. Zakaria Abas

Head of Research Fellow of Centre for

University-Industry Collaboration (CUIC)

extension  04 928 4915
email icon  zakaria@uum.edu.my 

Dr. Lily Julienti Abu Bakar

Practicum's Program Chair

extension  04 928 4939
email icon  julienti@uum.edu.my 


Dr. Wan Nadzri Osman

Innovative-Industry Cooperation Program Chair

extension  04 928 4913
email icon  wannadzri@uum.edu.my 


Nur Haryani Md Arshad

Assistant Registrar 

extension  04 928 4920
email icon  nurharyani@uum.edu.my 


NurHazwani Abd. Latif

Social Research Officer

extension  04 928 4933
email icon  nurhazwani@uum.edu.my 


 

Mohd Yusoff Hj. Mat

Senior Executive Officer 

extension  04 928 4935
email icon  myusoff@uum.edu.my 


Noriza Md Yusuf

Executive Officer 

extension  04 928 4923
email icon  ja@uum.edu.my 


Sharifah Musa

Executive Officer

extension  04 928 4930
email icon  sharifahmusa@uum.edu.my 


Siti Hani Fatimah

Office Secretary

extension  04 928 4911
email icon  sitihani@uum.edu.my 


Azmi Othman

Senior Administration Assistant (KUP) 

extension  04 928 4931
email icon  azmio@uum.edu.my 

 

Wan Teh Megat Ali

Senior Administration Assistant (TBK) 

extension  04 928 4922
email icon  wan1951@uum.edu.my 

 

Junaidah Ismail @ Abdullah

Senior Administration Assistant (TBK) 

extension  04 928 4929
email icon  jun@uum.edu.my 

 

Rahana Ramli

Assistant Administration

extension  04 928 4924
email icon  rahana@uum.edu.my 

 

Rodziyah Taib

Assistant Administration

extension  04 928 4929
email icon  rodziyah@uum.edu.my 

 

Norannajah Mohamad Salleh

Assistant Administration

extension  04 928 4927
email icon  noran@uum.edu.my 

Mustafa Isa

Assistant Administration

extension  04 928 4927
email icon  mus@uum.edu.my 

Ismawati Ismail

Assistant Administration

extension  04 928 4924
email icon  ismawati@uum.edu.my 

Nor Hashima Husin

Assistant Administration

extension  04 928 4927
email icon  nhashima@uum.edu.my 

 

Mohd Nizam Mansor

Operation Assistant 

extension  -
email icon  md.nizam@uum.edu.my 

Comments:

Centre for University-Industry Collaboration (CUIC),Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok,
Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA

Tel: 04-9284927 / 4929 ,Fax : 04-9284932 Ι Email:  cuicnet@uum.edu.my
Best viewed using All Browsers Available with the resolution of 1024 x 768