DIRECTORY

DIRECTOR OFFICE

cpmsobri

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobri Don @ A. Wahab
Director
04-928 4910
bri1182@uum.edu.my

 cdr kamarul

Dr. Kamarul Bahrain Abdul Manaf
Deputy Director
04-928 4914
kama1183@uum.edu.my

Dr. Lily Julienti Abu Bakar
Chairperson
Practicum Division
04-928 4913
julienti@uum.edu.my

cenlan Mr. Azlan Zainol Abidin
Chairperson
Inovative Industry Division
04-928 4917
azlan@uum.edu.my
 cprofz

Prof. Dr. Zakaria Abas
Principal Research Fellow
04-928 4915
zakaria@uum.edu.my

cmizan

Miss Normizan Yusoff
Assistant Registrar
04-928 4919
mizan@uum.edu.my

cyani

Madam Nur Haryani Md. Arshad
Assistant Registrar
04-928 4920
nurharyani@uum.edu.my

cwani

Madam Nurhazwani Abd Latif
Social Research Officer
04-928 4933
nurhazwani@uum.edu.my

cyusof

Mr. Mohd Yusoff Hj Mat
Executive Officer
04-928 4921
myusoff@uum.edu.my

cja

Madam Noriza Md. yusuf
Executive Officer
04-928 4921
ja@uum.edu.my

 clan

Mr. Mohamad Azlan Yaakup
Executive Officer
04-928 4921
md.azlan@uum.edu.my

 cpah

Madam Sharifah Musa
Executive Officer
04-928 4921
sharifahmusa@uum.edu.my

 cqis

Madam Nur Qistina Mohd Nafis
Secretary
04-928 4911
qistina@uum.edu.my

cazmi

Mr. Azmi Othman
Senior Administrative Assistant
04-928 4927
azmio@uum.edu.my

cwan

Madam Wan Teh Megat Ali
Senior Administrative Assistant
04-928 4927
wan1951@uum.edu.my

 cfiza

Madam NorHafiza Hashim
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4928
h.hafiza@uum.edu.my

cisma

Madam Ismawati Ismail
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4929
ismawati@uum.edu.my

 

Madam Nor Hashima binti Husin
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4931
nhashima@uum.edu.my

 cana

Madam Rahana Ramli
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4924
rahana@uum.edu.my

 crozi

Madam Rodziyah Taib
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4929
rodziyah@uum.edu.my

 

 

Madam Norannajah Binti Mohamad Salleh
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4927
noran@uum.edu.my

 crafi

Madam Rafiza Ashaari
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4928
as.rafiza@uum.edu.my

cjun

Madam Junaidah Ismail @ Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4929
jun@uum.edu.my

 cju

Madam Juriyani Abdul Rani
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4928
juriyani@uum.edu.my

cmus

Mr. Mustafa Isa
Administrative Assistant
04-928 4927
mus@uum.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohd Nizam Bin Mansor
General Assistant
04-928 4928
md.nizam@uum.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

\